Contact Information
Tokyo Office
Akasaka K-Tower
2-7, Motoakasaka 1-chome
Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0051
Japan
TEL : +81-3-6888-1000
E-MAIL : inquiry@amt-law.com
Osaka Office
24F, Grand Front Osaka Tower B
3-1, Ofuka-cho, Kita-ku, Osaka-shi
Osaka 530-0011, Japan
TEL : +81-6-6485-5700
FAX : +81-6-6485-5701
E-MAIL : osaka@amt-law.com
Nagoya Office
11F, Midland Square
7-1, Meieki 4-chome, Nakamura-ku
Nagoya, Aichi 450-6211, Japan
TEL : +81-52-533-4770
FAX : +81-52-533-4772
E-MAIL : nagoya@amt-law.com
Beijing Office
Beijing Fortune Building, Room 809
No. 5, Dong San Huan Beilu
Chao Yang Qu, Beijing 100004
People's Republic of China
TEL : +86-10-6590-9060
FAX : +86-10-6590-9062
E-MAIL : beijing@amt-law.com
Shanghai Office
40F, Shanghai World Financial Center
100 Century Avenue
Pudong New Area, Shanghai 200120
People's Republic of China
TEL : +86-21-6160-2311
FAX : +86-21-6160-2312
E-MAIL : shanghai@amt-law.com
Singapore Office
9 Raffles Place #17-01, Republic Plaza
Singapore 048619
TEL : +65-6645-1000
FAX : +65-6536-7175
E-MAIL : singapore@amt-law.com
HCMC Office
MPlaza Saigon, Suite 609A
39 Le Duan Street, Ben Nghe Ward
District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
TEL : +84-28-3822-0724
FAX : +84-28-3822-0324
E-MAIL : vietnam@amt-law.com
Bangkok Office
12th Floor, Unit 1206 Mercury Tower
540 Ploenchit Road, Lumpini Sub-district
Pathumwan District, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
TEL : +66-2-658-5670
FAX : +66-2-658-5675
E-MAIL : bangkok@amt-law.com
Jakarta Desk
c/o Roosdiono & Partners
The Energy, 32nd Floor, SCBD Lot 11A
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 52-53
Jakarta 12190, Indonesia
TEL : +62-21-2978-3888 (Main)
    +62-21-2978-3848 (Direct)
FAX : +62-21-2978-3800
E-MAIL : jakarta@amt-law.com